2015 Winners

Adult Contemporary Song of the Year
Stronger – DeDe Wedekind – Written by: DeDe Wedekind

Adult Contemporary Artist of the Year
Billy Grima

Alternative Song of the Year
The Giver – Nic Nassuet – Written by: Nic Nassuet

Alternative Album of the Year
In The Moment – Me, Like Many

Americana Album of the Year
Hope – Imagination – Love – Meadows Fortune

Americana Song of the Year
Ghosts In The Field – Shantell Ogden – Written by: Shantell Ogden, Bill DiLuigi

Bluegrass Group of the Year
Kathy Boyd & Phoenix Rising

Blues Artist of the Year
Justin Pietrowski

Blues Song of the Year
Can’t Do Nothing Right – Stacy Jones – Written by: Stacy Jones

Christian/Gospel Artist of the Year
Randy Fisher

Christian/Gospel Group of the Year

Christian/Gospel Song of the Year
Just The Way You Are – James Basnet – Written by: James Basnet

Christian/Gospel Album of the Year
Hole In The Sky – J. Douglas Wright

Classical Song of the Year
Illumination – Jennifer Thomas – Written by: Jennifer Thomas

Country Entertainer of the Year
Curtis Braly

Country Male Artist of the Year
Matthew Huff

Country Female Artist of the Year
Katie Belle Akin

Country Album of the Year
When Love Collides – Alisa Star

Country Song of the Year
Me Before You – Marcum Stewart – Written by: Marcum Stewart, Shantell Ogden, Bill DiLuigi

Folk Artist of the Year
Lily Lambert

Folk Song of the Year
Be Here Now – Kristen Grainger – Written by: Kristen Grainger

Folk Album of the Year
Half Written Story – Sonnet Cottage

Hip Hop / Rap Artist of the Year

Hip Hop / Rap Song of the Year
Hometown – B-L33 ft. Matthew Huff – Written by: Brandon Lee Peters, Nathan Travis Plueard

Holiday Album of the Year
A Jazzy Christmas – Thisbe Vos

Holiday Song of the Year
That’s What I Love About Christmas – Rick Lang – Written by: Rick Lang, Stephen Mougin

Jazz Song of the Year
Take A Walk With Me – The PR Experience – Written by: Dr. Marvin A. Pryor, Nelson L. Render

Metal Group of the Year

Pop Entertainer of the Year
AnnMarie Fox

Pop Artist of the Year

Pop Song of the Year
Zero – Nikkole – Written by: Derek Bramble, Jeanette Olsson

R&B / Soul Artist of the Year
Tamika Dunning

R&B / Soul Song of the Year
Everything I Need – Tamika Dunning – Written by: Jonathan Dunning, Tamika Dunning

Rock Group of the Year
Falling Through April

Rock Song of the Year
Crumble – McClinton – Written by: Michael McClinton

Rock Album of the Year
Prince of Rock N Roll – The Jacob Cade Project

Songwriter of the Year
Shantell Ogden

Music Video of the Year
Daydreamer – Tenasie

Record Label of the Year
MTS Records

Management Company of the Year
Briley Media Group

Outstanding Production of a Musical
Cats – Paramount Players

Outstanding Direction of a Musical
Sam Frenkel – Nice Work If You Can Get It – Neshaminy Valley Music Theatre

Outstanding Leading Actor in a Musical
Mark Price – Les Miserables – CharACTers Theatrics

Outstanding Leading Actress in a Musical
Nancy Jackson – Cats – Paramount Players

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Musical
Alan Jordan – Guys On Ice – Kettle Moraine Players

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Musical
Stacey Schnepp-Stoops – The Sound of Music – Our Gang Players

Outstanding Choreography
Melanie Cornelison – Cats – Paramount Players

Outstanding Scenic Design of a Musical
Cody Carlton & Jeremy Acray – Les Miserables – CharACTers Theatrics

Outstanding Sound Design of a Musical
Mark Keeler/MK Productions – Gypsy – Our Gang Players

Outstanding Lighting Design of a Musical
Cody Carlton – Les Miserables – CharACTers Theatrics

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Musical – HONORABLE MENTION
Paige Fraley – White Christmas – Paramount Players

Colt D. Chambers Award of Excellence
Paige Fraley


Financial Services
Rapid lend - RapidLoansFast